16620 109 Ave. Edmonton, AB T5P 1C2
LOCAL: (780) 489-8448
TOLLFREE: (800) 845-3164
Shop
Order within 4 hours 36 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
MAYFIELD FLOWERS
Local Edmonton, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

This florist is amazing and I highly recommend them. I ordered arrangements after the death of our nephew and they went above and beyond to ensure that we were totally satisfied!!!
Mehmuda's Reply:
Date: Jun 28, 2018, 3:09 pm

Leona, we're sorry for your loss. It was a pleasure to work with you and we are glad that you were happy with the arrangement!
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

The birthday arrangementyou sent on my behalf was colourful and fragrant as requested. My friend enjoyed the very fresh flowers - some of which lasted almost 3 weeks. Next time I order flowers in Edmonton, I will call you. Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

She did a great job on the corsage and the boutonnière for my graduation
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful as always and so fresh. I love it when there are still buds like the lilies. It’s so neat to watch them open. My only concern was that I was out getting groceries and when I got home they were sitting on my porch. Had I been gone all day, I don’t know if they would have lasted so well as the porch gets really hot. I don’t want the delivery person to get into any trouble. Thanks again. You do an awesome job. Arlene
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Always helpful
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Last minute order so online service recommends calling the shop in such cases (which is very responsible of them). I called and spoke to a very friendly person who told me to go ahead and finish my order online and she would watch for it to make sure it got to my daughter that day and on time. Sure enough, it got to her on time. I love the added bonus of getting the confirmation of delivery email. The arrangement was beautiful and fresh, and my daughter says the chocolates were delicious. Great service!
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AK

I never saw the flowers but ordered from a picture on internet, only problem I had was a call or email from Mayfield stating they didn't have the correct flowers so I had to substitute on the type and colors of flowers. I would prefer to get what I selected and paid for.
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

a nice surprise and then unveiled a truly gorgeous selection. well done!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NS

Mayfield flowers has been amazing. I have used their services twice in the past 2 months. Their website is easy to use and order from and the customer service over the phone from Nova Scotia has been amazing. Thrilled with the flowers and services and would highly recommend them if you are ordering from out of Province. Thank you for all your help it has been greatly appreciated.
Date: Dec 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

I loved how I could look at some of their displays on line, change them to suit my needs and order one the evening before I needed it delivered. I was told by our client that they were beautiful! Thank you to the Mayfield florist for making my experience so easy! I would definitely use them in the future!
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was a delivery and everything went as planned she was very happy and that made me very happy so thank you
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent service. When my ordered plants were not available I received a phone call and suitable changes, substitutions were made
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The roses were great and strong stems. Thanks for the service. TV
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hi Placing the order was easy and delivery was on schedule. My only comment is how disappointed I was to see the arrangement. I paid for the deluxe arrangement and I don't think there were even a dozen flowers included. Certainly didn't reflect the cost paid for it.
Mayfield Flowers's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2017, 3:12 pm

Hi Tanya, thank you for the feedback, and we're sorry you weren't totally happy with your order. We left you a voicemail message last week, please feel free to contact us at 1-800-845-3164 or locally 780 489 8448 and we will try to make it right for you!
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The roses are absolutely beautiful.....fresh, huge and smell lovely!!! Some of the nicest I have ever received and they look just as fresh as Day 1 on Day 4......
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

This was a very easy site to navigate and from which to order. My cousin loved the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The custom-made centrepiece for a table sitting 14 persons was absolutely beautiful and most fitting for the occasion. The customer service is personal, professional and helpful. We are repeat customers and will continue to use this shop as our 'go-to' place for our flower arrangements for all occasions. The artistry of their work is outstanding.
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Only disappointment was that there were no sunflowers.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful. I was particularly impressed with the continual follow up from your staff as we worked through a few last minute concerns. All in all, a very pleasant experience I would have no problem repeating in the future.
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

As I was browsing for flowers I remembered the fabulous funeral arrangements that were personally designed to match the person who passed away. Mayfield Flowers went above and beyond each time. Standard arrangements while nice, just can't match their custom work.
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

always friendly and courteous, a pleasure to work with!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were delivered on time. My mom loved them and told me they lasted a week!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent, pleasant service. The receiver of the flowers was very happy with them. Will use Mayfield again.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Mayfield flowers has been the EASIEST and most RELIABLE flower shop I have delt with.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The red roses are beautiful. Thank you so much. The only concern was the delivery time as I had to leave by 12:45 and they were not here yet and I had told the lady that when she phoned. However, my husband was at home by then and it was okay. I understood that it was your busiest time of the year. Thanks again. I love them. Arlene
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I have bought flowers and arrangements from Mayfield Flowers for many years. I and the receiver have always been very happy with the quality of the flowers and the beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Two arrangements for a family funeral were fresh and artistically arranged. The red and white rose arrangement was beautiful, and all white one was elegant Excellent customer service, both helpful and friendly. Delivered as requested and on time. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

The flowers were delivered when they said they would deliver and they were beautiful Thank you
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was thrilled with the arrangement. The driver had to come twice but wasn't upset at all. He gave me a big smile and wished me "Merry Christmas." Keep up the good work. Thank you! Arlene
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Our family has used Mayfield Flowers for several years for all our floral needs: funeral, wedding and just because. The service, quality and creativity have always been outstanding.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great flowers- the roses were flawless. All my coworkers remarked how beautiful the arrangement was. Thanks
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great flowers- the roses were flawless. All my coworkers remarked how beautiful the arrangement was. Thanks
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flowers, beautifully presented. Very fresh. Aromatic.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

My Aunt was pleasantly surprised to receive the beautiful flowers and she said they were beautiful. Thank you for the great service!
Date: Jun 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I do know that the flowers were appreciated, but did not see the flowers myself after delivery. I was trusting the flowers would be in good shape and presented with care for the occasion. Therese
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

A seamless process to order flowers- Well Done!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were beautiful, and the delivery was prompt. They have not wilted nor lost their scent, and we have had them for almost a week now. Much appreciated.
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were a bit wilted when they arrived but had perked up by the next morning. Two stalks had been trimmed back and showed as white through the greenery which was a tad distracting. However the flowers are opening up at a nice pace and the ones that were open when the arrangement arrived are still vibrant. I am very happy with the arrangment.
Date: Jan 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Mayfield Flowers takes care of all my needs everytime. There service goes above and beyond!!!
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My brother and sister-in-law were so pleased and happy with the floral arrangement for their anniversary. they enjoyed them for over a week. Thank you.
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

excellent customer service.
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

They were beautiful
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

beautiful flowers!!! amazing florist thank you!
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement. Great to see they lasted the weekend as so often flowers don't. Love the colours and arrangement.
Date: May 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flowers were delivered and very well received.
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AB

Date: Jan 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Edmonton, AB
See Delivery Areas

Blogger Facebook Google+ Instagram LinkedIn

MAYFIELD FLOWERS
16620 109 Ave.
Edmonton, AB. T5P 1C2
Local: (780) 489-8448

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

debit

debit

web9-sl

Doubletree by Hilton Hotel West Edmonton | Registrations Are Us | Rock In Robyns Restaurant | Mayfield Animal Hospital


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase